Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty/Staff

staff
Last Name
First Name
Position
Grade/Dept.
Email
Albrecht Lindsey Support Staff Speech lindsey.albrecht@cherokeek12.net
Allen Sarah Support Staff Speech sarah.allen@cherokeek12.net
Ballew Robin Teacher Special Education robin.ballew@cherokeek12.net
Barnett Janet Teacher ESOL janet.barnett@cherokeek12.net
Barr Tracy Nurse Clinic tracy.barr@cherokeek12.net
Boggis Woman Teacher Third donna.boggis@cherokeek12.net
Bruce Makenzie For Kindergarten makenzie.bruce@cherokeek12.net
Buelow Kathy For Kindergarten kathy.buelow@cherokeek12.net
Cantrell JJ Specials Teacher ON j.j.cantrell@cherokeek12.net
Castro Meredith Special Ed Facilitator Special Education meredith.castro@cherokeek12.net
Clark Jennifer Teacher Second

jen.clark@cherokeek12.net

Cloud Krissy Teacher Fourth krissy.cloud@cherokeek12.net
Coker Elizabeth For Special Education elizabeth.coker@cherokeek12.net
Cribb Kristina Teacher Fifth kristina.cribb@cherokeek12.net
Cutshaw Leigh Ann Teacher Fifth leigh.cutshaw@cherokeek12.net
Dobson Whitney Teacher Second whitney.dobson@cherokeek12.net
Domingsil-Como Melda Nutrition Worker Cafeteria melda.domingsil-como@cherokeek12.net
Dunlap Rachel Teacher Kindergarten rachel.dunlap@cherokeek12.net
These Pam Senior Assistant Administration pamela.estes@cherokeek12.net
Found Alexandra Teacher Fourth  alexandra.fann@cherokeek12.net
Floyd Kayla Teacher Second kayla.floyd@cherokeek12.net
Foltz Jessica Teacher Third jessica.foltz@cherokeek12.net
Fowler Emily For Kindergarten emily.fowler@cherokeek12.net
Gilliam Jami Support Staff PT EIP jami.gilliam@cherokeek12.net
Graham Ansley Teacher First ansley.graham@cherokeek12.net
Grant Mandy Teacher Kindergarten mandy.grant@cherokeek12.net
Greene Stephanie Register Office stephanie.greene@cherokeek12.net
Greeson Jennifer For Kindergarten jennifer.greeson@cherokeek12.net
Hancock Dalton Specials Teacher Music dalton.hancock@cherokeek12.net
Pricedon Kirsten Teacher Fifth kirsten.hargadon@cherokeek12.net
Harrell Bald Assistant Manager Cafeteria  kalan.harrell@cherokeek12.net
Harris Shannon Support Staff EIP shannon.harris@cherokeek12.net
Harrop Emily For Kindergarten emily.harrop@cherokeek12.net
Harvey Sydney For Kindergarten sydney.harvey@cherokeek12.net
Hathcock Georgia Manager Cafeteria  georgie.hathcock@cherokeek12.net
Hayes Brittany Bookkeeper  Office brittany.hayes@cherokeek12.net
Houston Catherine Teacher Second

catherine.houston@cherokeek12.net

Hunt Rebekah Specials Teacher STEM rebekah.hunt@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Danielle Teacher Second danielle.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Johnson Lisa Cafe  Cafeteria  lisa.johnson@cherokeek12.net
Keil Heather For Kindergarten heather.keil@cherokeek12.net
Knowlton Georgia Support Staff   georgia.knowlton@cherokeek12.net
Lanier Amber Teacher Second amber.lanier@cherokeek12.net
Lathem Laura Support Staff   laura.lathem@cherokeek12.net
Link Heather Para Special Education heather.link@cherokeek12.net
Lockwood Jenny Teacher Kindergarten jenny.lockwood@cherokeek12.net
Mack Melanie Support Staff Special Education melanie.mack@cherokeek12.net
Martin Ashley Teacher Fifth ashley.martin@cherokeek12.net
May Karalyn Support Staff Special Education karalyn.may@cherokeek12.net 
McAliley Shaun Teacher Fourth shaun.mcaliley@cherokeek12.net
McConnell Dana Nutrition Worker Cafeteria dana.mcconnell@cherokeek12.net
Mickler Gina Specials Teacher Art gina.mickler@cherokeek12.net
Mikes Laura Teacher Kindergarten laura.mikes@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Connie Teacher Third connie.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Morgan Kristin Teacher Fourth kristin.morgan@cherokeek12.net
Murdoch Ashley Para Kindergarten emily.murdoch@cherokeek12.net
O'Bryant Carrie Principal Administration  carrie.obryant@cherokeek12.net
O'Connell Jennifer Teacher First jennifer.oconnell@cherokeek12.net
Paddock Katherine Teacher EIP/RTI katherine.paddock@cherokeek12.net
Parrott Leah Media Specialist Media Center leah.parrott@cherokeek12.net
Ray Amanda Secretary  Front Office amanda.ray@cherokeek12.net
Rich Michele Teacher Fourth michele.rich@cherokeek12.net
Rivera-Ruiz Anahy Teacher Kindergarten anahy.riveraruiz@cherokeek12.net
Rumble Angel Teacher Third  angel.rumble@cherokeek12.net
Russell Craig Teacher Fifth craig.russell@cherokeek12.net
Scharich Barbara Support Staff EIP barbara.scharich@cherokeek12.net
Scibilia Diane Support Staff Special Education diane.scibilia@cherokeek12.net
Sewell Michelle Nutrition Worker Cafeteria michelle.sewell@cherokeek12.net
Shakespeare Danielle Teacher Third danielle.shakespeare@cherokeek12.net
Shephard Kelly Guidance Counselor 3-5 kelly.shephard@cherokeek12.net
Shockley Brandi Teacher Third brandi.shockley@cherokeek12.net
Snyder Emily Teacher Fourth emily.snyder@cherokeek12.net
Sparks Tracy Support Staff ILS tracy.sparks@cherokeek12.net
Starr Lauren Teacher First lauren.starr@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Claudia  Nutrition Worker Cafeteria  claudia.thomas@cherokeek12.net
Thomas Cody Support Staff Special Education cody.thomas@cherokeek12.net
Velutini Kim Support Staff Special Education kim.velutini@cherokeek12.net
Venezia Melissa Assistant Principal Administration melissa.venezia@cherokeek12.net
Weiss Sarah  Teacher Fifth sarah.weiss@cherokeek12.net
Welch Kinsley Support Staff Special Education kinsley.welch@cherokeek12.net
Wells Ryelyn Teacher First ryelyn.wells@cherokeek12.net
Whitaker Brooke Coach PE brooke.whitaker@cherokeek12.net 
Wildcat Whiskers   Mascot  
Williams Amy Teacher First amy.williams@cherokeek12.net
Williams Katie Guidance Counselor K-2 katie.williams@cherokeek12.net
Wyatt Katie Para Kindergarten katie.wyatt@cherokeek12.net